Home > About IFEH > IFEH Board Members

Strategic Planningcouncilmembers


IFEH Board Members

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Council appoints a Board of Directors for the dispatch of business of the Federation. The Board of Directors consists of those persons holding the offices of President, President Elect, Honorary Secretary, Honorary Treasurer and Chairmen of the functioning Regional Groups.
The existence of the Board of Directors is necessary to comply with United Kingdom Company Law.
A particular function of the Board is the preparation of the financial statements for each financial year, maintenance of accounting records as to the current financial position of the Federation and safeguarding the Federationís assets.

President
Mr. Peter Archer

Chartered Institute of Environmental Health -
CIEH


email: president_elect@ifeh.org
email: peter.archer@THCP.org 

Peter Archer

President Elect
Mr. Selva Mudaly

South African Institute of Environmental Health - SAIEH


email: mudaly3@telkomsa.net

 

Selva Mudaly

Honorary Secretary
Mr. Roderick House

Royal Environmental Health Institute of Scotland
REHIS

email:
secretary@ifeh.org

Roderick House

Honorary Treasurer
Mr. Stephen Cooper

Chartered Institute of Environmental Health -
CIEH


email: treasurer@ifeh.org

Stephen Cooper

Chairman Africa Regional Group
Mr . Jerry Chaka

South African Institute of Environmental Health - SAIEH

email:
JerryC@Ekurhuleni.com


Jerry Chaka

Chairman Americas Regional Group
Dr  Henroy Scarlett

Jamaica Association of Public Health Inspectors - (JAPHI)

email:
henpscar@gmail.com


Henroy Scarlett

Chairman Asia & Pacific Regional Group
Mr . Stephen Bell

New Zealand Institute of Environmental Health Inc

email:
Stephen.Bell@maf.govt.nz
 


Stephen Bell

Chairman Europe Regional Group
European Federation of Environmental Health - (EFEH)
Mr . Bernard Forteath

Royal Environmental Health Institute of Scotland
REHIS

email:
bernard@forteath.com

Bernard Forteath

Chairman Middle East Regional Group
Mr. Ahmed Al Harkan

Royal Commission for Jubail and Yanbu, Saudi Arabia

email: harkana@RCJubail.Gov.sa

Mr. Ahmed Al Harkan

to the top of the page



IFEH Magazine December 2016