Home > About IFEH > IFEH Council Members

Strategic Planningcouncilmembers


IFEH Council Members

Organisations in full Membership (2017)
The names of persons appointed to the IFEH Council are noted in each entry.
In brackets is the number of Councillors to which the organisation is entitled.

Country Member organisation / council members
Australia(3)

Environmental Health Australia (EHA)
Mr Vince Stephens:
president@eh.org.au
Mr Vic Andrich:
Victor.Andrich@health.wa.gov.au
Dr Peter Davey:
peter.davey@griffith.edu.au

Austria (1)

Verband der Oesterreichischen Lebensmittelkontrolle
Andreas Müller:
andreas.mueller@wien.gv.at
 

Botswana (1)

Botswana Environmental Health Officers’ Association
Desmond Tshotelo:
desmondtshotelo@yahoo.com

Canada (3)

Canadian Institute of Public Health Inspectors (CIPHI)
Ann Thomas: president@ciphi.ca
Raymond Ramdayal: president@on.ciphi.ca

Croatia (1)

Croatian Chamber of Health Professionals - Department of Environmental and Public Health Professionals
Bruno Cvetkovic:
bruno.cvetkovic@gmail.com
 

Cyprus (1)

Association of Public Health Inspectors
George Georgallas:
ggeorgallas@hotmail.com
 

Denmark (3)

Danish Association of Environment and Nature Protection Officers (ENVINA)
Henning I Hansen:
henning.hansen@ifeh.org
Ole Winther Christensen: ole.christensen@kalundborg.dk
Jesper Ø Christensen:
jecr@frederikshavn.dk
 

England, Wales &
N. Ireland (3)

Chartered Institute of Environmental Health (CIEH)
Peter Archer:
peter.archer@THCP.org
Tim Everett: horshamtim@hotmail.com
Peter Minhinnett
: peter@minhinnett.fsnet.co.uk
 

Finland (3)

Finnish Communal Association of Environmental Health & Protection
Mr. Matti Karuvaara:
matti.karuvaara@sttv.fi
Ms.Tarja Hartikainen: tarja.hartikainen@kuntaliitto.fi
Mr. Teemu Holmén: teemu.holmen@gmail.com
 

France (1)

Société Française de Santé et Environnement
Prof. Jean Simos: Jean.Simos@unige.ch

Germany (3)

Bundesverband der Lebensmittel Kontrolleure (BVLK)
Kati Grünwald: kati.gruenwald@altona.hamburg.de
Mascha Weihe: mascha.weihe@altona.hamburg.de
Hans Hohenleitner:
hans@hohenleitner.info
 

Haiti (1)

Haitian Institute of Health and Environment (HIHE)
Jean-Claude Dorsainvil: unimelbhaiti@gmail.com

 

Hong Kong (3)

Hong Kong Public Health Inspectors Association
(HKPHIA)
Vera Leung:
veraleung@hkphia.org
 

Indonesia (2)

Indonesia Environmental Health Specialist Association
(Indonesia EHSA)

Dr. Bambang Wispriyono:
ehsaindonesia.president@gmail.com
Dr. Nur Endah Wahyuningsih:
wahyuningsihnew@gmail.com

 

Ireland (3)

Environmental Health Association of Ireland
Mr. Martin Fitzpatrick: martin.fitzpatrick@dublincity.ie
Mr.
Adrian O'Sullivan: adrian.osullivan@hse.ie

Jamaica (3)

Jamica Association of Public Health Inspectors (JAPHI)
Dr Henroy Scarlett: henpscar@gmail.com

Kenya (3)

Association of Public Health Officers (Kenya)
(APHOK)

Mr. Samwel K. Muthinji:
s_muthinji@yahoo.com

Mr. Mohammed B. Duba:
aphoksecretarygeneral@yahoo.com

Mr. Daniel A. Okwara:

danokwara@yahoo.com


Korea (3)

Korean Society of Environmental Health
Jin Heon Lee: ejhl@kongju.ac.kr
Jong-Tae Lee: jtlee@korea.ac.kr
Kiyoung Lee: cleanair@snu.ac.kr

 

Latvia (1) Latvian Association of Preventive Medicine Functioners
Anita Brila:
anita.brila@inbox.lv
 
Liberia (2)

Liberia Association of Public Health Inspectors
D Omarley Yeabah:
doyeabah@yahoo.com
 

Lithuania (2)

Union of Hygienists & Epidemiologists
Viktorija Montviliene:
jankantaite@gmail.com
Ingrida Zurlyte:
Ingrida@post.omnitel.net

 

Malaysia (3)

Malaysian Association of Environmental Health (MAEH)
HAW Ai Beng: aibenghaw@yahoo.com
TEE Eng Ong:
eotee@yahoo.com
Wee Kong Heng:
dwkh55@yahoo.com

Malawi (1)

Malawi Environmental Health Association (MEHA)
Young Samanyika:
y_samanyika@yahoo.com
 

Netherlands (1)

The Dutch Association of Food and non-food products inspectors
Jan Homma:
jhomma@chello.nl
 

New Zealand (2)

New Zealand Institute of Environmental Health Inc. (NZIEH)
Darryl Thompson: Darryl.Thompson@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Vanessa Coull: Vanessa.Coull@huttcity.govt.nz
 

Nigeria (3)

The Environmental Health Officers Association of Nigeria
Isah Adamu: ardoisahadamu@gmail.com

 

Norway (3)

Network for Environmental Health - Norway (NEMFO)
Randi Helland Stråtveit:
randi.helland.stratveit@brannsr.no
Astrid Rutherford: Astrid.rutherford@rakkestad.kommune.no

Potugal (1)

Portuguese Society of Environmental Health
Eduardo Figueiredo: ejrfigueiredo@gmail.com
 

Rwanda (2)

Association of Environmental Health
knjunwa@yahoo.co.uk

 

Saudi Arabia (1)

Royal Commission for Jubail and Yanbu, Saudi Arabia
Mr Rasheed Ahmed: AHMEDRAS@RCJubail.gov.sa or
rasheed.ahmedr@gmail.com


Scotland (3)

Royal Environmental Health Institute of Scotland (REHIS)
Bernard J Forteath: bernard@forteath.com
Colin Wallace:
colin.wallace@tiscali.co.uk
Martin Keeley: martinkeeley@ntlworld.com

Singapore (3)

Society of Environmental Health Singapore
Dr Pranav S. Joshi : soceh.pj@gmail.com

John Gerizim :
Jaygee48@gmail.com or john_gerizim@nea.gov.sg
Ng Hung Joo :
Treasurer@soceh.org.sg or ng_hung_joo@nea.gov.sg

 

Slovenia (1)

Chamber of Sanitary Engineers of Slovenia
Mr Aleš Krulec
info@institut-isi.si
 

South Africa (3)

South African Institute of Environmental Health Officers (SAIEH)
Jerry Chaka:
JerryC@ekurhuleni.com
Selva Mudaly:
mudaly3@telkomsa.net
Francois Nel:
fnel70@icloud.com
 

Spain (3)

Spanish Society of Environmental Health
Ricardo Iglesias:
iglesiasgr@madrid.es
José Mª Ordoñez:
josemaria.ordonez@salud.madrid.org
Emiliano Aranguez:
emiliano.aranguez@salud.madrid.org

 

Sri Lanka (3)

Public Health Inspector’s Union of Sri Lanka
A.M. Senarath Bandara:senarathbandara75@yahoo.com

Sweden (3)

The Swedish Association of Environmental Health Professionals, SAEHP
Ingrid Horner: ingrid.horner@vgregion.se
 

Tanzania (1)

Tanzanian Association of Health Inspectors (CHAMATA)
chamata@muchs.ac.tz

 

Uganda (1)

Environmental Health Workers Association of Uganda
Paul Luyima:
paulluyima@hotmail.com
 

USA (3)

National Environmental Health Association (NEHA)
Dr David Dyjac: ddyjack@neha.org

Bob Custard
: BobCustard@comcast.net

Zambia (1)

Environmental Health Institute of Zambia
Edgar Chilanzi Mulwanda:
edmuch2000@yahoo.co.uk

Zimbabwe (3)

Zimbabwe Environmental Health Practitioners Association (ZEHPA)
Abednego Chigumbu:
achigumbu@yahoo.co.uk
 

to the top of the page



IFEH Magazine December 2016