Home > About IFEH > IFEH Officers

Strategic Planningcouncilmembers


IFEH Officers

The Memorandum and Articles of Association establish in Article 12 that certain offices shall be elected: President, President-Elect, Honorary Secretary, and Honorary Treasurer. Article 13 allows further offices to be appointed. These additional offices are termed Honorary posts, and are solely in the power of the Council to determine. Honorary officers currently appointed by the Council include the following: Hon. Vice Presidents, Company Secretary, Hon. Editor, Hon PRO and Hon. Webmaster.

The term “honorary” means that the officer works for the Federation without receiving any remuneration.

The IFEH Officers at present comprises:

President
Mr. Peter Archer



email:
president@ifeh.org

email: peter.archer@THCP.org 

Chartered Institute of Environmental Health -
CIEH

Peter Archer

President Elect
Mr. Selva Mudaly


email: mudaly3@telkomsa.net

South African Institute of Environmental Health - SAIEH

Selva Mudaly

Honorary Secretary
Mr. Roderick House

17 Kirkburn Ave, Cambuslang,
Glasgow G72 8NT
Scotland
Phone private: +44 141 583 1566
Mobile: +44 7757 496940
email: secretary@ifeh.org
email
: rod.house@ntlworld.com

Royal Environmental Health Institute of Scotland - REHIS

Roderick House

Honorary Treasurer
Mr. Stephen Cooper

23 Slieve Foy Place, Warrenpoint, County Down
Northern Ireland, United Kingdom, BT34 3NR
 
+44 284 1764627 (office phone and fax)
+44 287 41772788 (home phone) 
email:
nicentre@cieh.org
email:
treasurer@ifeh.org

Chartered Institute of Environmental Health -
CIEH

Stephen Cooper

Honorary Webmaster
Mr. Henning I. Hansen

Immidiate Past President IFEH
Hon. Vice President IFEH


Testrupvej 167, 8320 Maarslet, Denmark
Phone [O] +45 8940 4535
Phone [H] +45  8692 6969
Mobile: +45 2030 4540

email:
webmaster@ifeh.org

email:
henning.hansen@ifeh.org-

EnviNa Denmark--
-----

Henning Hansen

Honorary PRO
Mr. Jesper  Christensen




email:
PRO@ifeh.org



EnviNa Denmark

Jesper Christensen

Honorary Editor
Ms. Kathryn Young


Dublin Institute of Technology,
School of Food Science and Environmental Health.
Room 16, Sackville Place, Dublin 1

Ireland.
Phone:
+353 1 4027572
email:
kathy.young@dit.ie

Environmental Health Association of Ireland -
EHAI

Kathryn Young

Honorary Education Liaison Officer
Dr. Peter Davey

Hon. Vice President IFEH

email: peter.davey@griffith.edu.au



Environmental Health Australia - EHA

Peter Davey

Honorary Sponsorship Officer
Robert Bradbury

Hon. Vice President IFEH

1884 Monteith Street
Victoria, BC Canada
V8R 5X5
Phone: +1 250 598 4014
email:
les_rob@shaw.ca

Canadian Institute of Public Health Inspectors
CIPHI

Robert Bradbury

Company Secretary
Anne Godfrey


c/o Chartered Institute of Environmental Health, Chadwick Court, 15 Hatfields, London, SE1 8DJ UK
Phone: +44
207 827 5836
Fax: +44
207 827 5831

email: 
A.Godfrey@cieh.org

Chartered Institute of Environmental Health - CIEH

Anne Godfrey

to the top of the page



IFEH Magazine December 2016