Home > Contact IFEH > IFEH Regional Groups

IFEH Regional Groups - contact information.


AFRICA REGIONAL GROUP

Chairman:
Mr. Jerry Chaka 
South African Institute of Environmental Health - SAIEH  
Email:
JerryC@ekurhuleni.com

Secretary:
Fordson Nyirenda,
Environmental Health Institute of Zambia
Email:
fordson_nyirenda@yahoo.com

 


AMERICAS REGIONAL GROUP

Chairman:
Dr  Henroy Scarlett
Jamaica Association of Public Health Inspectors - JAPHI
Email:
henpscar@gmail.com



Secretary:
Dr Sylvanus Thompson
Member of the Canadian, United States and Jamaican professional associations
Email:
sthomps@toronto.ca

 


ASIA AND PACIFIC REGIONAL GROUP

Chairman:
Mr . Stephen Bell
New Zealand Institute of Environmental Health Inc
Email:
Stephen.Bell@maf.govt.nz 


Secretary:
Mr. John Gerizim
Society of Environmental Health Singapore,
45A Lorong Marzuki, Singapore 417118
Email:
Secretary@soceh.org.sg




EUROPEAN REGIONAL GROUP
EFEH  - THE EUROPEAN FEDERATION OF ENVIRONMENTAL  HEALTH:

Chairman:
Mr. Bernard J Forteath
Royal Environmental Health Institute of Scotland - REHIS
Email: bernard@forteath.com



Secretary:
Stephen Cooper
Chartered Institute of Environmental Health - CIEH
Email:
s.cooper@cieh.org


 
 


MIDDLE EAST  REGIONAL GROUP

Chairman:
Mr. Ahmed S. Al Harkan
Director - Property Department
Environmental Health Section
Royal Commission for Jubail and Yanbu, Saudi Arabia

P. B. 10001
Jubail Industrial City 31961
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Email: harkana@RCJubail.Gov.sa

Secretary:
Dr. Mohammed Al Otaibi

Manager Environmental Health Section
Royal Commission Jubail
P.B. 10001
Jubail Industrial City 31961
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Email:
otaibim@RCJubail.gov.sa

Coordinator:
Mr. Rasheed Ahmed
Royal Commission Jubail
P.B. 10001
Jubail Industrial City 31961
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Email:
AHMEDRAS@RCJubail.gov.sa