Home > Contact IFEH > IFEH Regional Groups

IFEH Regional Groups - contact information.


IFEH AFRICA REGIONAL GROUP

Chairman:
Mr. Jerry Chaka
South African Institute of Environmental Health - SAIEH  
Email:
JerryC@ekurhuleni.com


Secretary:

Dr David Musoke
Environmental Health Workers Association of Uganda
Makerere University School of Public Health
Email:
sokidavi@yahoo.com

 


IFEH AMERICAS REGIONAL GROUP

Chairman:
Dr  Henroy Scarlett
Jamaica Association of Public Health Inspectors - JAPHI
Email:
henpscar@gmail.com



Secretary:
Dr Sylvanus Thompson
Member of the Canadian, United States and Jamaican professional associations
Email:
sthomps@toronto.ca

 


IFEH ASIA AND PACIFIC REGIONAL GROUP

Chairman:
Mr . Stephen Bell
New Zealand Institute of Environmental Health Inc
Email:
Stephen.Bell@maf.govt.nz


Secretary:

Mr. John Gerizim
Society of Environmental Health Singapore
Email:
john_gerizim@nea.gov.sg


IFEH EUROPE REGIONAL GROUP
EFEH  - THE EUROPEAN FEDERATION OF ENVIRONMENTAL  HEALTH

Chairman:
Mr. Bruno Cvetkovic
Croatian Chamber of Health Professionals
Head of Department of Environmental and Public Health Professionals
Email: bruno.cvetkovic@gmail.com


Secretary:
Dr Dario Brdaric
Croatian Chamber of Health Professionals
Department of Environmental and Public Health Professionals
Email:
dario.brdaric@gmail.com

 


IFEH MIDDLE EAST  REGIONAL GROUP

Chairman:
Mr. Ahmed S. Al Harkan
Director - Property Department

Environmental Health Section
Royal Commission for Jubail and Yanbu, Saudi Arabia

P. B. 10001
Jubail Industrial City 31961
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Email:
harkana@RCJubail.Gov.sa

Secretary:
Dr. Mohammed Al Otaibi
Manager Environmental Health Section
Royal Commission Jubail
P.B. 10001
Jubail Industrial City 31961
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Email:
otaibim@RCJubail.gov.sa

Coordinator:
Mr. Rasheed Ahmed
Royal Commission Jubail
P.B. 10001
Jubail Industrial City 31961
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Email:
AHMEDRAS@RCJubail.gov.sa