Home > About IFEH > IFEH Board Members

Strategic Planningcouncilmembers


IFEH Board Members

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Council appoints a Board of Directors for the dispatch of business of the Federation. The Board of Directors consists of those persons holding the offices of President, President Elect, Chairmen of the functioning Regional Groups, Honorary Secretary and Honorary Treasurer.
The existence of the Board of Directors is necessary to comply with United Kingdom Company Law.
A particular function of the Board is the preparation of the financial statements for each financial year, maintenance of accounting records as to the current financial position of the Federation and safeguarding the Federation’s assets.

President
Prof. Susana Paixão

Portuguese Society of Environmental Health - SPSA


email:
president@ifeh.org
email:
supaixao@estescoimbra.pt

Susana Paixão

President Elect
Dr Henroy Scarlett

Jamaica Association of Public Health Inspectors - (JAPHI)

email: president-elect@ifeh.org
email:
henpscar@gmail.com

Henroy Scarlett

Chairman Africa Regional Group
Dr Selva Mudaly

South African Institute of Environmental Health - SAIEH


email: 
Mudaly3@telkomsa.net

Selva Mudaly

Chairman Americas Regional Group
Mr. Jesse Bliss

National Environmental Health Association -
NEHA (USA)



email:
chair.americas@ifeh.org

Jesse Bliss

Chairman Europe Regional Group
European Federation of Environmental Health - (EFEH)
Mr . Bruno Cvetkovic

Croatian Chamber of Health Professionals
Department of Environmental and Public Health Professionals

email: 
bruno.cvetkovic@gmail.com

Bruno Cvetkovic

Honorary Secretary
Mr. Martin Fitzpatrick

Environmental Health Association of Ireland


email:
secretary@ifeh.org

Roderick House

Honorary Treasurer
Ms. Christine Kanu

Chartered Institute of Environmental Health -
CIEH


email:
treasurer@ifeh.org

Christine Kanu

Chair person of International Environmental Health Faculty Forum - IEHFF
(Observer status, non-voting)
Dr Andrew Mathieson

ANU College of Health and Medicine
The Australian National University.
Member of EHA - Environmental Health Australia

email: andrew.mathieson@anu.edu.au

Christine Kanu

to the top of the page