Home > About IFEH > IFEH Officers

Strategic Planningcouncilmembers


IFEH Officers

The Memorandum and Articles of Association establish in Article 12 that certain offices shall be elected: President, President-Elect, Honorary Secretary, and Honorary Treasurer. Article 13 allows further offices to be appointed. These additional offices are termed Honorary posts, and are solely in the power of the Council to determine. Honorary officers currently appointed by the Council include the following: Hon. Vice Presidents, Company Secretary, Hon. Editor, Hon PRO and Hon. Webmaster.

The term “honorary” means that the officer works for the Federation without receiving any remuneration.

The IFEH Officers at present comprises:

President
Prof. Susana Paixão

Portuguese Society of Environmental Health - SPSA


email: president@ifeh.org
email:
supaixao@estescoimbra.pt

Selva Mudaly

President Elect
Dr  Henroy Scarlett

Jamaica Association of Public Health Inspectors - (JAPHI)

email: president-elect@ifeh.org
email:
henpscar@gmail.com

Henroy Scarlett

Honorary Secretary
Mr. Martin Fitzpatrick

Environmental Health Association of Ireland

email:
secretary@ifeh.org

Roderick House

Honorary Treasurer
Ms. Christine Kanu

Chartered Institute of Environmental Health -
CIEH


email:
treasurer@ifeh.org

Christine Kanu

Honorary Webmaster
Mr. Henning I. Hansen

Hon. Vice President IFEH

Testrupvej 167, 8320 Maarslet, Denmark
Phone [O] +45 8940 4535
Phone [H] +45  8692 6969
Mobile: +45 2030 4540

email:
webmaster@ifeh.org

email:
henning.hansen@ifeh.org-

EnviNa Denmark

Henning Hansen

Honorary PRO
Mr. Jesper  Christensen




email:
PRO@ifeh.org



EnviNa Denmark

Jesper Christensen

Honorary Editor
Ms. Kathryn Young


Dublin Institute of Technology,
School of Food Science and Environmental Health.
Room 16, Sackville Place, Dublin 1

Ireland.
Phone:
+353 1 4027572
email:
kathy.young@dit.ie

Environmental Health Association of Ireland -
EHAI

Kathryn Young

IFEH Company Secretary
Robert Bradbury

Hon. Vice President IFEH

1884 Monteith Street
Victoria, BC Canada
V8R 5X5
Phone: +1 250 598 4014
email:
lesandrobw@gmail.com


Canadian Institute of Public Health Inspectors
CIPHI

Robert Bradbury

to the top of the page



IFEH Magazine