Home > About IFEH > IFEH Officers

Strategic Planningcouncilmembers


IFEH Officers

The Memorandum and Articles of Association establish in Article 12 that certain officers shall be elected: President, President-Elect, Honorary Secretary, and Honorary Treasurer. Article 13 allows further officers to be appointed. These additional officers are termed Honorary posts, and are solely in the power of the Council to determine. Honorary officers currently appointed by the Council include the following: Hon. Vice Presidents, Company Secretary, Hon. Editor, Hon PRO and Hon. Webmaster.

The term “honorary” means that the officer works for the Federation without receiving any remuneration.

The IFEH Officers at present comprises:

President
Dr  Henroy Scarlett

Jamaica Association of Public Health Inspectors - (JAPHI)

email: president@ifeh.org
email:
henpscar@gmail.com

Dr Henroy Scarlett

President Elect
Dr  Bruno Cvetkovic

Croatian Chamber of Health Professionals - Department of Environmental and Public Health Professionals

email: bruno.cvetkovic@gmail.com

Dr Bruno Cvetkovic

Honorary Secretary
Mr. David Nemakonde

South African Institute of Environmental Health - SAIEH

email:
secretary@ifeh.org

David Nemakonde

Acting Honorary Treasurer

Honorary Editor
Editor in Chief
Dr Andrew Mathieson


ANU College of Health and Medicine
The Australian National University.

email:
andrew.mathieson@anu.edu.au


Environmental Health Australia - EHA

Dr Andrew Mathieson

Honorary Webmaster
Mr. Henning I. Hansen

Hon. Vice President IFEH

Testrupvej 167, 8320 Maarslet, Denmark
Phone [O] +45 8940 4535
Phone [H] +45  8692 6969
Mobile: +45 2030 4540

email:
webmaster@ifeh.org

email:
henning.hansen@ifeh.org-

EnviNa Denmark

Henning Hansen

IFEH Company Secretary
Robert Bradbury

Hon. Vice President IFEH

1884 Monteith Street
Victoria, BC Canada
V8R 5X5
Phone: +1 250 598 4014
email:
lesandrobw@gmail.com


Canadian Institute of Public Health Inspectors
CIPHI

Robert Bradbury

to the top of the page